One Question Paper in 10 Languages for NEET 2018

Students were earlier allowed to attempt NEET in 10 languages including Hindi and English.

The supreme court was not in support of the decision to set multiple question papers in different languages. It said that evaluating the competence of students would be difficult when their question papers are different.

The CBSE agreed to the suggestions and said that from 2018 , only one question paper which would be translated into different languages will be set.

NEET 2018: Only one set of question paper to be set from this year, says CBSE

So, The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has decided to set only one set of question paper for NEET aspirants across India.

Also, CBSE is set to release the NEET UG 2018 notification this week in their official website –

To crack NEET 2018 Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *